You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ghanaian cuisine...#food

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello there, Sam, my man! I just love your post today and I want you to know that plantains are one of my most favorite Foods on the planet, for many reasons. The least of that it is a very inexpensive and yummy midday meal. I love using different things to Adorn them. I hope you Sunday and I will see you in the comment sections. Love to you my Ghanaian friend.

Sort:  

Never knew about that sweety...you gon love these roasted ones with tilapia..just got myself one for the lunch and couldnt wait to share with wonderful people like you..you are too lovely to be with...continue to make my stay here on steemit joyous...happiness is all yours....steemit darling @dswigle(Denise)

Just come to Ghana for an experience sunny afternoon with Kofi-broke-man.