You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Hard Apple Cider Over Open Flame 🔥

in #food4 years ago

Dude, Im loving your pictures of you cooking as I scroll through my feed here. It's been a while and it's really cool seeing people like still doing it up or others starting to focus on important things like family and sustainability.

I have one disagreement though... Like 95-99% if all wine is tainted. Having spent many years in Sonoma growing weed and dairy farming, I will say most vineyards have that nasty yellowish orange weed killer thing or they use sulfate etc... But there are isolated biodynamic farms that really go out of their way to produce sustainable and safe wine at a loss usually.😥

May you and your family continue enjoying well cooked meals together❤

  • Taelor
Sort:  

Ya almost all wine sucks and you can’t get good wine from a store.

That’s why I make my own.