The Differences Between Red & White Wine || Wine on Wednesdays

in #food6 years ago


Hi Dtubers/Steemians!

In this week's Wine on Wednesdays we're going to be going over the basic differences between red and white wines, with an aim to helping you discover which one you may like more! Some of these differences are obvious, others may not be what you think, and there are some that I'm still not sure of myself!

If you're new to my Wine on Wednesdays series, first of all welcome! Every week I either review a bottle of wine or give a little 'wine lesson'. I'm not a sommelier nor anywhere close to being considered an expert on wine. Rather, I really like wine and am trying to learn more about it, to increase my enjoyment. I want to share my wineducation journey with you guys so you can learn more about wine with me!

This series is mainly for those who know little-nothing (like me lol) about wine, but if you know a lot about wine then please feel free to leave some comments and get involved. I would love to hear your suggestions for wines I can review in the future, or other tips about wine research and education in general.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS