You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #71 : Murray's Deli at Atlantis, the 1950's style New York-style restaurant!

in #food7 years ago

What else must she do? She stays at a certain location for 2 weeks at a time.. If anything, she has done a great job of making such full posts, considering there has been consistently one every day! :) Plus, she isn't the only one who is able to live on vacation, there are tons of people who literally just make money from their laptop and chill all day :P

Sort:  

I know! I'd do the exact same thing if I were able.

Seems more likely it's a dude and his gf taking advantage of people who think it's her only

Everyone has the right to their opinion I suppose.

My opinion is that anyone that is taking their own time and energy to actually consider these things, is just a little jealous, and should rather just start focusing on uplifting themselves, rather than trying to bring this young lady's success down :)