Sort:  

Wow, I almost licked my screen. I love rice and beans but this looks delicious. Plantain is life. Thanks for sharing this amazing dish with me. Do you have a recipe link for this? I need to try and recreate this.

hello friend ... I'm glad you liked it ... here I leave this link so you can see the preparation but it's in Spanish ... I really like cooking and cooking ... soon I'll be in this trend sharing my preparations and recipes ... I need a main ingredient is a camera for the pictures but soon I will have it ... this recipe is variable according to taste ... you can substitute the fish with some other type. I hope you like it and enjoy it a lot ...
https://www.arecetas.com/receta/pabell-ograve-n-margariteno/33236/

Caraotas negras con arroz y carne, y con platano para rematar. lo llamamos nosotros el pabellon Venezolano en Venezuela , cuando se podia encontrar comida en Venezuela , eso era hantes de Chavez y Maduro, buen post y muchas gracias.