You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩 Whitetail Deer, 💉 The New Buffalo? 🌽 Weaponized Food Supply

in #food6 years ago

Thank you for your 'service'! It takes a brave soul to try waking people up to what is going on!


I have seen a lot of movement in a better direction on this issue in the past two or three years, perhaps mostly because people are being forced to look at the issue of GMO's for health reasons. So many people are becoming ill and having little from doctors but ridiculously high bills and big pharma poisons masking as medicines that are only making people feel worse.


I have been feeling similarly frustrated with the chemtrails and pedophile infestation in govt issues, so I do know what you mean! 100%


If people don't choose to see it, I cannot control that, but I can and must put in the effort or there won't be anything left for the children. I feel we are close to being too late because of the damage no one is taking time to nitoce hapening to the environment. But I believe if we keep speaking the truth there is a chance of gaining that critical mass. I feel we are so close! Fingers crossed I am correct!


Thank you so much @amberyooper for sharing your experience in this issue of common interest!