[Korean food recipe] How to make "fried ground beef with red pepper paste"? 밥 비빌 때 딱! 소고기 고추장 볶음 만들기!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요! 

오늘은 밥 비벼먹으면 핵졸꿀맛인 간단 집 밥찬 

소고기 고추장 볶음 (약고추장) 간단 레시피를 들고 돌아왔습니다! 


Hello, how are you today? 

I'd like to introduce to you my simple recipe " fried ground beef with red pepper paste", today. 


I have some Japanese friends who want to learn  "spicy Korean food" recipes from me. 

So, I used to teach them to cook "spicy Korean food" like kimchi jjigae, gochujang soup(using red pepper paste).

Whenever I show them my cooking, they really like my food. ^^ 


Maybe, if you are foreigners who like "very spicy food" or "Korean spicy food", this is your nice sauce to your meals. 


Follow me! 



 



해외여행 장기로 다니거나, 
집에 반찬거리 마땅치 않을때, 
밥 비빌때 그냥 고추장은 심심하다면?

This is very useful when you travel abroad for a long period. 

Or when you don't have any nice side dishes for you meals(especially rice). 

 

소고기 고추장 볶음으로 밥상을 훨씬 간편하고 맛있게 만들 수 있어요^^ 






@재료 : 소고기 다짐육  반 근, 꿀,  후추, 고추장,  다진 마늘,  간장(국간장도ok), 참기름,  깨소금 

@ ingredients : 1~ 1.5 lb ground beef, honey, black pepper, red pepper paste, ground garlic, soy bean sauce, sesame oil, ground sesame. 






 1. 


소고기에  다진마늘 1/2 아빠숟갈, 간장 2 아빠숟갈, 챔기름 2 아빠숟갈,  3 꿀 아빠숟갈 후추 탈탈 넣고
팬에 볶는다. (당도는 각자 입맛에 맞게 꿀로 가감♥)


1. 


Fry ground beef with a half spoon of ground garlic, 2 spoons of soy bean sauce, 1 ~ 1.5 spoons of sesame oil, 3 spoons of honey, a little black pepper. ( control the sweet upon your taste)


 




 


2. 


잘 볶아진 소고기에 고추장 6~8 아빠숟갈을 넣고 볶는다.


2.

Fry again put red pepper paste into fried beef. 


* You should cook this food in middle temperature! If not, it will be burn.* 



 3. 


어느 정도 물기가 자작하게 졸아들었을 때,  깨소금을 챱챱 뿌린다. 



3.


When the beef is boiled down well, spread ground sesame.




 4.


다시 한번 달달 볶아서 한 김 식혀낸 뒤 용기에 담으면 끝!!


4. 

Fry again, cool down, put in a container, and over! 




저는 얇게 썰어서 양념해둔 소고기를 볶고, 상추를 썰고, 계란을 반숙해서 

소고기 고추장에 챔기름 넣고 쓱쓱 비벼 먹었답니다^^ 

This is very nice when you eat it mixed with fried meat, green lettuces, medium boiled egg. 

 

특히, 이 고추장 해외 여행 다닐 때 넘넘 유용해요! 


Especially, this is the best when I travel! 


이대로 밥에만 비벼 먹어도 좋고, 참치 캔에 먹어도 좋고, 

야채만 넣어도 , 자투리 고기만 볶아서 넣거나, 김치만 썰어서 넣어도 


계란과 챔기름이 동행한다면 완전 맛잇어요^^ 


Remember, to be nicer taste, plus eggs and sesame oil*.*


쉽고, 간단한, 맛있는 소고기 고추장 볶음, 오늘 점심으로 어떠세요^^?


How about making this sauce for your today lunch^^?


Thank you so much for reading along, bye, see ya! 





Sort:  

Great recipe. I want to try it, but I rarely cook. Great English. Very easy to follow.

Hi! @engchitchat :D! I am so glad to hear your comment like that! Your comment for my post makes me try to write more better! Thank you for reading it, tell anytime if I have some errors in my post!

There were a couple of errors, but they were very minor. But here's a one I can help you with: "Your comment for my post makes me try to write better!" You don't need to add 'more' with 'better'. 'Better' is the comparative adjective :)

Aha! Thanks a lot! While I write posts in steemit in English, my writing skill is improving I think hahaha, Because of your help, I become a better writer^^ Have a goooood day!:-)

넘 맛있어보여요 ~~ >_< ㅎㅎ
잘보고 갑니다~~

반찬 없을때 올킬할 수 있는 초간단 요리에요+_+ 한번 해두면 오래 먹을 수 있어요~^^ 방문해주셔서 감사해요!!

Congratulations @eunjjn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

That is quick and easy to make. I like Korean food. There are lots of Korean restaurants here in our city. This is what they mix in bibimpap, yes? I suddenly crave for Korean food right now haha!

Yes! You are right! This is very good sauce with bibmbap!! And just eating with white rice or fried rice is very nice, too. Simple recipe to follow, so try it right now^^ Thank you for visiting my blog! ^^ I followed up you!

I agree. I have already tried this one because I like eating beef. Maybe I will try again if I have time for it. Otherwise, I will just go out and eat haha!

Really?? Are you Korean...?? Wasn't it spicy?? Maybe it will be so spicy for foreigner,,!! Were you okay? Yeah, it is better to go out to eat, hahaha

No, I'm not but I like spicy food. I guess it is what made me try Korean food and absolutely loved it. I like your Shin Ramyun and Samyang. Samyang challenge is popular here lol!

Really!!??? hahaha If you can eat Shin Ramyun, you have to try "Hot chicken flavor ramen" which is popular for young people in Korea! It is really spicy but great!! I absolutely recommend this ramen! se3_image_3569032575.jpg

Cool! I mean hot or whatever. Anyway, I will look for that in the stores here if they have. Right now, Samyang is the popular food here. It has different levels of spiciness. i think 5 is being the most spicy.

아빠숟갈..ㅎㅎ훈훈하니 정겹네요.
소고기 고추장은 두루두루 요긴하게 사용되는 것 같고
무난하게 통하거나 먹히는 아이템인 듯 합니다!
있으면 일단 든든하거든요, 저는...ㅎ
보팅 충전 중인데_어제 여기저기 없는 주제에 난사하고 다녀서 ㅠ
일단 이거까지만 꾸욱 눌러봐요!

보팅까지 ㅠㅠ 저는 뭣도 모르고 보팅하고 다녔는데 없으면 포인트가 안올라가는 건가보군요 ㅠㅠ 글쓰고 소통하는게 블로그랑은 또 다르게 즐거워서 재밌는거 같아요~^^ 저도 든든한 밑반찬으로 늘 쟁여두는 잇템이에요~^^ 자주 뵐게요~!! ^^

네 종종 뵙겠습니다!