You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping for the Sake of Helping: Giving Away Free Food to Love Change Into Being

in #food7 years ago

How beautiful it is to connect with you @allahhh. This project IS awesome and I'm grateful that you can feel it. I love that we can come together and shine the way to a better feeling reality. @quinneaker will be writing some amazing posts soon on parenting. He is the best parent I have ever known, hands down. He has so much value to share, I hope you'll stay tuned into his posts, it looks like you will appreciate what he has to say.

May we be blessed to come together for common purpose. Would delight in a trip to the waters. WE will check into your came and big project. I appreciate your presents/presence here.

Congrats on investing time in your daughter - no better playmates could we have in the whole world.

Sort:  

Right on.. stoked to be in sync.. want to make sure you know that this is Tamara's friend.. i stayed at your house years ago on our way to Mexico, in the purple bus.. anyway.. looking forward to connecting more. Aloha!

I felt we had some kind of connection already--how fun it is to reconnect. I remember well that visit--intensely wonderful times were those! Glad to see you back our way, if only through the internet. I'm sure we will have much to share. Blessings to you @allahhh.