You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Prepare Ceviche

in #food6 years ago

You have been flagged yet again and this time for spreading rumours about me.

Screenshot_20180221-143259.jpg

I did not get what you meant in your text there.
Were you just trying to teach me how to spend my money there. You made a great mistake.

I decided to go against you scamming people and then you decided to say shit about me. Were you trying to poison peoples mind or what.

Screenshot_20180221-145332.jpg

Just there, you were begging people to upvote you. You dont even earn on your post and you were telling people to pay you money for you to teach them steemit. You are obviously a scam.

I have never requested money from anybody for tutorials. So even if everything you said was right. I have not committed any offence.

Prepare for more flagging in future except you stop spreading rumours about me and you stop scamming people.

Screenshot_20180221-145840.jpg

Read that.

That was a witness. If a witness on steemit can give that comment about me then i am justified.

Have a nice day.