You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #85 : The Chang'an Food Gallery - The most immersive and authentic Chinese food experience ever!

in #food6 years ago

That is a shocker for sure. I came to this post from a reference at another one. This is the first time I have seen this type of comment upvoting, although I have heard the rumors before.

Just put your head down and work, my friend Sergio. We can't worry about the people doing this and hopefully will not do it ourselves, given the chance. So sad to see.

Sort:  

Yeah it is really sad that people do this. Specially if are people that are already doing a lot of profit here. But why create ghost accounts. They are just afraid of getting flagged in their main account i guess. So this is a way to bank without hurting their reputation and "good name" but it is kind if sad.

Oh, I did not realize this either. It just looks bad for the first comment on such a high profile post. My author friends would call "scam" if they saw this when thinking of posting here.

True. But hopefully people will stop doing that