๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ„ Pizza "Funghi&Truffle", the best gluten free Pizza ever...!!! ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ„

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

9ea30443-c628-44a1-b0d4-a793ebcd5acd.jpeg


Pizza "Funghi&Truffle". That's the best pizza gluten free that i've tested in my life! I've tried to do the same pizza at me but it was missed...๐Ÿ˜… You can find it in the restaurant "flax&Kale" Passage. Carrer Sant Pere my Alt, 31-33, 08003 Barcelona.Xoxo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Really testy pizza
Wow
First we eat, then we do everything else.
Hahaha hahahahh
Keep it up dear

looks beautiful :)

Looks delicious! I take note of "Flash & Kale" Passage restaurant. Next time I go to Barcelona (I live in Girona) I'll check it!
If you like pasta, one of my favourites is Tucco Real Food in Carrer Codols 27 (al Barri Gรฒtic), but I'm not sure if they have gluten free pasta.
Salut!

Hmm! this pizza make me hungry

This pizza is fabulous!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Yes so delicious

I love pizza! It's one of the best thing in this world.

Hmm...looks yummy.

If we ever do a steemit meeting at someone's house, I'll bring the homemade pizza base to do one!!

Gluten-free??? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Homemade means you can do it with any ingredients you want! :)

yes but getting a good pizza dough gluten-free is really hard! I challenge you to make a good one and then make us taste =D

Sounds like a nice combination. I am a big fan of Funghi Pizza since my childhood :) Enjoy your meal!

Thank you so much @hanen =)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Wow pizza so yummy and testy ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ• I like pizza , you are very good girl , I am so hungry .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

luce delicioso , great pic

hmmmm that pizza dough look so much like a pizza from Napoli. superb thanks for sharing :)