๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ’• The "Madeleine Ispahan" by Pierre Hermรฉ (Paris). The best pastry ever... #3 ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฐ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

e1a9a0c5-be44-42a1-ba61-f2831bd2bf59.jpeg


I present you the "Madeleine Ispahan" by Pierre Hermรฉ. It's the best pastry I've tasted in my life! If you want to discover the amazing store where you can taste this pasty, I invite you to read my last article "Welcome to The Best Pastry...". Bisous!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฐ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Although the name of pastry is quite hard to remember but it looks delicious and soft to eat.

So delicious food ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿš๐Ÿช๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿณ wounderful food photography , i like it , good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thank you for your support and this nice comment my friend! I went to see your blog but it is not in my language and I can not read but the pictures are pretty! =).
Tip: you should write in English to attract more readers to Steemit ;-)

Delicious ! Yummy !

I'm happy to see that there are gourmands on Steemit =D!

Please can i have a taste of it am very hungry@flamingirl

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ahahahah

It looks delicious! good morning.. ๐Ÿ˜

I'm happy to see that there are gourmands on Steemit =D!

Thanks for sharing your excellent food photograpy post I really like your excellent post

I resteem your excellent food photograpy post

Thank you sooooooooooooooo much my friend! =)

postingan anda sangat bagus dan menarik sekali

Postingan anda sangat bagus dan menarik sekali sehingga sahabat steemian semua suka dengan postingan anda termasuk saya lucky1001

yummy๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Waoo me gusto tu post y eso sobre la mesa se ve genial ,saludos.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario =)

Soooo delicious, i like this

I like madeliene. I had many of those when i was in Italy๐Ÿ˜‹

can I have some of this please ehehe :) they look delicious

Nice to meet you!
Pierre Hermรฉ is the most popular patisserie in Japan and I also love it! !
Ispahan is one of the most completed cakes!