My Homemade Pichi-Pichi ☺☺☺

in #food4 years ago

Hi Everyone☺☺☺

66k65u.jpg
Are you bored just like me?Well lets do some things like cooking to make this boredom get away.Today we will make my very own homemade "Pichi-Pichi".I dont know what you called this in your country,but here in Philippines thats what we called it.It is made of rootcrops specifically a cassava.Since we still have cassava and a small amount of grated coconut which Ive got yesterday,because we cooked "Ginataang Native na Manok" I decided to make this Pichi-Pichi.☺So ate @shikika this is it.I told you last time that Im gonna make Pichi-pichi.So here I am making it.Just seat there and later on I will give this to you for your snack.☺lol😜Lets start:

INGREDIENTS:

  • Grated cassava
  • white sugar
  • vanilla
  • water
  • grated cheese or coconut for toppings
    j1l3xw.jpg

PROCEDURE:

1.Peel the cassava
1g0gnb.jpg

2.Grate the cassava
d89vil.jpg

3.Combined grated cassava,sugar,water amd vanilla into a bowl.
idsr17.jpg

4.Mixed thoroughly
p0vp1e.jpg

5.Pour the mixed ingredients into the molder
15a13x.jpg

6.After putting in a molder lets put it in a steamer for cooking.
1l3h0e.jpg

7.Cooked for 30 to 45 minutes
cn2vll.jpg

8.If it is already cooked the texture must look like this.
20we6v.jpg

9.Let it cool for a while and once it cool get the mixed cassava into the molder.
ntdemr.jpg

10.Put the toppings you want on top of it.And then Serve.

Were done hiveians lets taste our homemade pichi-pichi.What do you want for your toppings?I just made here grated cheese and a grated coconut.It's up to you if what do you like.Happy yummy eating everyone.☺☺☺

Thats for today's snack.Hope you like it.Take care always.Stay at home.Stay safe.God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my vlog.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Ohh !! I will definetely will try this Pichi-Pichi 😋

Go☺Its very easy.Just 4 ingredients only you can have this.☺goodluck.

Interesting. It means little snail in our language (Balinese). Well, they do look like little snails.

Maybe its because the molder I used is too small.Thats why it looks like a snail.😜lol😂

Patilawa ako

Ada te kuha nala☺☺☺

ang galing mars, sarap naman, salamat sa recipe na ito mag try ako

Thank you @lhen18.☺☺☺ cge try mo.Walang anuman po.Its my pleasure to share.☺