You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW VEGAN CHEESE! Almond Super-Food Cheese Recipe!

in #food6 years ago

Hahaha I guess you've had enough to taste the difference right away! :P
The main difference I noticed is that in Thailand they enjoy the "crunchy" (underripe) ones more, while everywhere else we tried it there is a perfect ripeness, and since my brother and I loved the ripe ones we even got the mushiest ones (way over ripe) for cheaper! :D hehe
That's crazy people would smuggle durian and lie to sell it for more though :c
Hahahhahaha "discovered" a soursop tree in the garden yesterday, how amazing!!! Are you traveling around Cambodia or renting/buying lands?? O:
Do you do like work exchange/volunteering?
Is that why you don't stay long enough to see the trees grow up?? o:
Oh my!!! A secret waterfall!! <3 We LOVE waterfalls SOOOOOOO MUCH!! <3
Those are the best playgrounds!!!
I had a surreal dream 2 nights ago about SE Asia waterfalls and traveling around there once again once my ankle is finished fully optimally super healing!! <3
Though that will be in at least 3+ months I'm guessing from my Valentines Date with the doctor today, haha. No rush though! <3

Sort:  

We are kinda staying here now... but have moved around a lot... kitty cat too old for travel now! The hot season is slowly starting here so not the best time to visit waterfall anyway hehe. get better soon...

Hahaha, I see, just going with the flow, but I can feel you're not planning on staying there for that long either :P
The hot season is the best time to visit the waterfalls in my opinion! :P Just gotta find the ones that aren't dry and still flowing! ;)
<3 Thank you! <3
Getting WAY better every day in every way!

I even climbed a coconut tree today and harvested some!!! Though I didn't use my right foot and ankle at all xD