You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW VEGAN CHEESE! Almond Super-Food Cheese Recipe!

in #food6 years ago

I did!! :D Hahaha. I never knew about miso until after visiting Japan but I love it and it's so salty I usually don't have to add any if I use miso!
I never heard of rejuvelac before though! That sounds like making vinegar with sprouts instead of fruits! Hahaha. I guess I've done that by accident before, though I never used it as an ingredient though!! O:
Mmmm I LOVE COCONUTS!! <3 Hehe. Before the surgery I was still climbing coconut trees and processing them daily. So I made some coconut water vinegar with the coconuts that were fermenting naturally, and I still have yet to render a couple gallons of coconut meat vinegar!! :))
Coconut water vinegar is probably one of the most delicious vinegars in my opinion! <3