Cherry tomatoes | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Cherry tomatoes

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Cherry tomatoes.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Well done . Really great work as usual
Looks delicious . good for you
Thanks for sharing these photos with us‏..

Never knew you can take tomato photography to this level. This is excellent work!

Awesome! Do you use a light or a unleashed flash for your food photo sessions? The salt on the tomatos looks awesome but it could be a bit grainy to eat ;)

I congratulate you, for your publication, in fact yesterday I harvest a lot of cherry tomatoes I have several plants in my house that I love after my neighbor gave me some. The truth is that they are beautiful and very delicious.

These photos look amazing! Tasty tomatoes :)

it's so beauty, dark background make cherry tomatoes become highlights.

Interesting pictures!

Photos of tomatoes are very nice and delicious

I want to eat fresh cherry tomatoes at my dinner. These excellent photos made me hungry.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T10:25:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 487.55/200.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulation foodphotoblog! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 59min with 38 votes.

Asombroso!!!

Tomato I love a great meal I like to see your posting Tomatoes look very beautiful, so much better in your photography, especially the photos of tomatoes raised from the attraction. You've got your attraction much better Your photography is so beautiful;;;;;;

Thank you!

welcome @foodphotoblog.
If you have some time in my hand, I will read this post and I promise that through this post you can learn something that can benefit from this post.
https://steemit.com/life/@alemrantorun/our-life-is-a-lot-of-life-we-know-something-about-life-today-12-interesting-facts-about-the-human-body

about them there is information?

IMG-2bcadc734f907f584cbee6152f9d17de-V.jpg

You make me hungry man!

I really like them!

Love the texture and the lighting. Just want to know why you thought of sugar cubes?

This is a large salt!)

Iilke tomatoes super

looks good, could use some oil though.

Good photos, tomatoes looks great!
Reagards

Awesome stuff!

If you like Pizza, check my Blog :D

Hey, I really like your photos, @foodphotoblog. One question: how do you upload them so that the resolution is high after clicking on the image?

Thank you! Nice to hear! I'm uploading via steemit and I use a special link to make photos open completely.

Could you elaborate on that, please?

I tried using [] () notation with some combination of the links, but that didn't really work.

Also, what resolution do you use for the main picture? And any other subsequent ones? I've read here that the best resolution is 1680x1292, which is a rather odd resolution.

Thanks for good informations

hello my friend lissen to me

perfect shots..

Beautiful composition and depth of focus effects, and then stunning color contrasts!

I totally agree with you "Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!"

I order pizza like an artist :)

After you take the pictures you eat the food? :)

lovely cherries haha :)

very awesom photography,i love to eat tomato

The pictures are making beautiful babes, want to eat tomato pictures, do not eat tomato for a long time!!!

Tomato makes our foods tasteful and delicious that's why I like the photos so much

That looks like sea salt or possibly kosher salt in the photos. It gives it a nice "pop" to the red bursting almost-can-taste-it tomatoes! Very nicely done! I also take photos of food but mine are not nearly as well done as yours! Awesome work!

AJ picked your post @foodphotoblog for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thank you so much!

elegance is key .........thanks for sharing

@foodphotoblog - Very nice Cherry Pachini! You maybe gonna like my pasta " Spagehetti alla Puttanesca"