Foodphotography: Vegetarian salad with mandarin.

in #food6 years ago

As a dish, I want to show my healthy and light salad.
In the salad a lot of healthy vegetables and fruits.


So we need: tangerine, boiled eggs, crackers, cauliflower, lettuce, cherry tomatoes.
All ingredients are cut, mix and season with cheese sauce. Enjoy your meal.


I always creatively photograph food. I think you will like my photos.


DSC_3511

DSC_3511

DSC_3511

DSC_3511

DSC_3511

DSC_3511

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Edited
Adobe Lightroom
In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
DSC_3511



Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

You can also see my blog about nature @lyubovbar.

Sort:  

I like this food, how to make it?
does it take a lot of time?
@foodphotoblog

Looks so good and tasty. I must to try it with my new vegetable slicers. All this colors look great together.