Good Morning All

in #food6 years ago

I hope all have a goid morning out there....and steem did small jump up...let see what next soon.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos up, and here I use my LG G2 phone.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

That's a nice breakfast. Good morning to you too!

Thank you!! :) and good morning you also :))

good morning. Thanks for giving this good news

Thank you!! And I hope morning cool there also :)

Nice photo. Good morning

Thank you!! and good morning :)

Good morning friend.

Thank you!! and same for you :))

I like the colour combination but not the "food cobination" .

Thank you!! And I am happy that you not like it :)
All can not be all time ok ;)

Correct! But this lead us to become better!

sorry foxkoit, i'm late, very good moning with nice breakfast