You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giuseppe Pizzeria and Sicillian Roast

in #food6 years ago

Ohh, my Lasagna..:)
Craving for that Lasagna..
And also that pizza looks very delicious..
Thanks for sharing these very wonderful photos.
I hope, you'll visit my new post about supporting ' STEEMGIGS'..

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@franbel/support-steemgigs-everyone-has-something-to-offer

thank you so much

Sort:  

Yeah I made a post also to show my fully support to steemgigs, they deserve our support, I was inspired by the post of @purepinay.

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@shula14/why-should-we-vote-steemgigs-as-a-witness

thank you for this, I visited your page. I am really appreciate your support for @surpasinggoogle on his @steemgigs.

thank you for this, I visited your page. I am really appreciate your support for @surpasinggoogle on his @steemgigs.

thank you for your support @steemgigs, it's nice of you to promote steemgigs on your page

I hope your sunburns gone already. Send my regards to your husband. I hope you guys are doing well.

Thank you so much..
Actually, you inspired me to do it when you made a blog about them.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@purepinay/help-steemgigs-help-the-community

And when @surpassinggoogle made another post about supporting 'steemgigs'.

It's all worth and thanks to you for your unconditional love as always, especially to a newbie like me..
Yes,we are okay and I hope you too will have more blessings and good health.

aw, thank you for the kind words @franbel. Am honored to know I inspired you, it is one of those few things we have to be humble with. I know you will also inspire a lot of people here. Where are you from?

You are welcome @purepinay and truly deserved it. I'm also honored to met you here and I can see how you want to help and encourage steemians.
You have such a beautiful heart inside and out. Thank you and I hope, I inspire steemians someday even I'm a minnow. I'm From Binmaley. Maybe more or less 2 hours away from Baguio.

hello, @franbel! thank you for dropping.

sure, I'll check it now

Thankyou @purepinay for inspiring us. Indeed! You re beautiful inside and outside. I can see your effort for helping us as a newbie like @franbel said.
I really appreciate it, I hope I can meet you in person.

thank you, this means a lot to me. We inspire each other, all of us here. Everything that we do here will benefit us all in the future. Let us continue to lift each others spirit.

Have fun as much as possible, ALWAYS! I do hope I'd get a chance to meet everyone, it'll be an honor. ;)

XOXO