Fruit sundae icecream

in #food7 years ago

Hi steemians
Fruit sundae icecream made by myself at home... Very yummy... How it is made?? Let me tell you:
1.one scoop strawberry icecream
2.one scoop vanilla icecream
3.Fruits(mango,banana,cherries,pineapple,apple)
4.fruit sauce.

IMG-20170701-WA0006.jpg

VERY YUMMY

CLICKED BY SAMSUNG EDGE 7

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST FOLLOW ME @gauravchugh

Sort:  

Nice. Sounds delicious

Yes its very yummy... Come to my place and give me a chance to serve you even better

Who said ice cream is unhealthy? This has fruit :)

Indeed It is... U Scream I Scream We all Scream for ICECREAM..

Followed 👍

Followed u also.. Good luck

FOLLOWED you though your post makes me long to eat those icecreams

Followed you back.. Enjoy the icecream

bhai bs post tak hi rakhay ga ya kabi real mei b kuch khilaye ga

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

very nice made me thirsty
that is so delicious

Hey @gauravchugh...! Its look delicious ...!