You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Kitchen With Kat

in #food5 years ago

Ah, I'm sorry to hear that your wife has that. Honestly, it's kind of weird that I make sweet treats for my pals, as I don't eat too much sugar myself. A few years ago I quit eating it completely for a year or so, and now I find I just don't crave or like it that much. Some of my favorite treats are made with dates, I even make my own Lara bars, super yum! It's so sweet of ya to do that though, but then again I expect no less:)

We had a ton of people attend the Steampunk party, and I survived it without being lightheaded because I didn't let the hubs lace up my corset this year. Bout expired at last year's fete due to lack of oxygen, lol!

I would love to send the sky dandruff your way! I'm not ready for it yet!

Hope you are having a spectacular Sunday!

Sort:  

I have to find out now what Lara bars are... ;)

Thanks for writing back and the good wishes; time for my Sunday afternoon nap! :D