You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scottish Shortbread: If you Like the Flavour of Butter you will LOVE these!

in #food7 years ago

They are. I like delicious food which is easy to make a looks good too. Why should the most basic amateur not produce food they are proud of. Professional Food writers annoy me when they pontificate on the difficulty of Baking....absolute rubbish. You just need to know the techniques. Thank you for your reply. X

Sort:  

As long as the food looks good! Food blogging is a lot of fun but also a lot of work.

It really is. I enjoy it though and try to post daily. It's a good job I have thousands of recipes in my portfolio! I also enjoy other peoples' work and if I read, I comment, that is only fair. Thank you for your reply. X

I do the same! Great to know your really supportive. I will be on the look out for your next posts :)

Thank you so much....me too! X