You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying... from 🍕Pizza to 🥧Pie!

in #food2 years ago

That looks good and tempting to eat. I like the area, you wrote about people opening their mind wide enough, so that it allows us to capture more during these periods of time, then we are able to learn a great deal more. Thanks.

Sort:  

And if even after that you still don't know where to start, start somewhere (randomly or on A or 1) and step by step you will reach a point where things start to make sense and then you will be able to choose the next place to look. And then, it gets so addicting that you can't stop! LOL

Thanks, I appreciate your advice and support. I intend to give it the best I can, and equally enjoy myself while at it. I look forward to the addicting period kicking in.😊