I made a pizza.

in #food7 years ago

Started with a simple bread dough recipe for the crust, added a few herbs of my own then I rolled it out. IMG_0306.JPG

I used white sauce on this pizza then topped it with, grated zucchini, mozzarella, minced onion, spinach, bell peppers, pulled pork, bits of ham, mushrooms and olives.IMG_0311.JPG

Popped it in the oven at a high heat for 10-12 min and then we have the finished product.IMG_0313.JPG

It was delicious.IMG_0319.JPG

Let me know what you think steemers, I welcome all comments.

Sort:  

that looks good, I need to learn to make pizza also

Thanks man. It's not too hard, the dough will take the most time and the sauce was store bought the rest is just toppings.

good to know:)

nothing like hommade! very nice!

Damn son! Why didn't I get an invite? That looks awesome!

I need to get me some of that!

Well done! I need my own share of the pizza 😄

Thank you. It was really good

No doubt at all

GAwdAm! That looks good!