Melts Patty

in #food7 years ago

Ingredients
1 stick butter
1 whole large onion, solution and cut
Ground meat 1 1/2 pounds
5 Hyphen Worcestershire Sauce
Saltland Fresh Pepper
Rye bread 8 slices
8slices Swiss cheese

Directions
During medium heat, in a medium pot pan, melted the 2 spoon. Put the cut onions and cook slowly, as long as the onions are golden brown, soft, until 20 to 25 minutes, occasionally.

In a medium bowl, mix the miner, westestry and some salt and pepper. Forms in 4 money

Mixture of 2 tablespoons of butter in a separate glow during medium heat. Cook straps on both sides until it expires in the middle.

Patty goes through this way: a piece of bread, cheese piece, hamburger pastries, yogurt onions, another piece of cheese and the second piece of bread.

During medium heat, in a clean loaded pan or large pan, melt 2 spoon butter and sandwich to golden brown. Remove Sandwich and add the remaining 2 spoones in the butter pan. Take sandwich on the other side. Gold to brown and crisp till cheese melting. Serve half and immediately!

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

I want to support you! I sent you some sbd! I hope I helped you!

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe