Tasty and healthy low carbs cheesecake

in #food5 years ago

Good evening/afternoon/night dear Steemians, how are you? Today I bring you a recipe of natural and very tasty low carbs cheesecake that contribute to improve your health and energize you. I hope you like the post and if I have something to improve or have any suggestions let me know in comments. Let's go to the post itself:

cheesecake-1578694_1280.jpg

Source

Ingredients

refrigerator-1619676_1280.jpg

Source

2 large cream cheese pots (600 g each or 21.16 oz)

eggs-1217263_1280.png

Source

4 eggs

Stevia to taste (powder or liquid)

lemon-998888_1280.jpg

Source

125 cm3 or 4.23 fl oz lemon juice

Grated zest of 1 lemon

1 tablespoon vanilla essence

raspberry-1465988_1280.jpg

Source

100 grams or 3.53 oz of red fruit to give color

herb-2540568_1280.png

Source

1 handful of mint leaves for coloring

How it's done

First you must heat the oven 180° C.

In a bowl, beat vigorously the 4 eggs, the cream cheese, the stevia, the lemon juice, the lemon zest and the vanilla essence to obtain a homogeneous and creamy mixture.

Put flour in the mold and put vegetable dew in the mold, pour the mixture, give it small blows so that it does not remain air and leave it flat with a kitchen spatula.

Cook for forty minutes covering it until it takes the form of cheesecake.
Remove and cool in the refrigerator and garnish with red fruits in the center and mint. Serve yourself a portion and enjoy!

I hope you can enjoy these low carbs cheesecake and make your health shine! What are your favorite cheesecake recipes? Please tell me in the post comments. I want to know which cheesecake recipe is popular in your country or which one you have adopted from another place in the world.

boton seguir steemit.png

Sort:  

I have image.jpg

I have a job for you. Visit my profile.

I have a few jobs here so not available

Hello my friend, job for her or for me?

Oh that is amazing. I love cheesecake. Specially with strawberry. Thanks for your support. Have a nice night. Greetings from Argentina.

Loading...

Se ve riquísimo @healthrecipes

Muchas gracias @Sacra97 es una receta sencilla y rica. Muchas gracias por el comentario. Ten un buen fin de semana. Saludos desde Argentina. Thank you very much @Sacra97 is a simple and tasty recipe. Thank you very much for the comment. Have a good weekend. Greetings from Argentina.