You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purepinay's Chicken Adobo

in #food6 years ago (edited)

When adobo is cooked til almost dry, it's very tasty and lasts even longer without refrigeration. The more it's reaheated, the tastier it becomes. I like cooking fried rice in the pan where my wife just cooked adobo. Filipino style! So yummy!

Sort:  

@purepinay how are you and your boyfriend doing, hope you and your guy doing great?.
Hahahahaha.. I can see that this your adobo chicken is one of the special food in Filipino and make sure you cook Adobo chicken for your husband When both of you move to Ecuador. Lol
This adobo is an amazing food.

I wish to be in Filipino to experience this lovely adobo chicken. Thanks for sharing and stay enjoy.

It's easy to cook @princefm. Just follow @purepinay's step by step instructions :)

Thank you @leeart I will.
But I will prefer @purepinay'own haha.... Lol. How are you doing today, hopefully you are fine. Please follow my brother that just joined steemit 3days ago @Adewunmif. Thanks.

Lol! Ask her to cook for us then so we can try her cooking :D

I like that way too. In fact, I prefer dry adobo.