You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I ate alone and a start of the innovation, Small change makes big difference.

in #food6 years ago

This part of the year is when I like to eat some things like Chinese hot pot or Korean Kim Chi. They've got very good food. I also like pork and beef stew. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I have not tried Korean food !!! Any other recommendation other than this dish?

Oh you need to try.
Enjoying different food is an adventure to the unknown world

you have to tried a dish from venezuela.

Exactamente. Estoy de acuerdo, jaja

Try Bibimbap @josedasilva

I tried it and i really like it.. actually that was my first Korean food that i tasted..

Bulgogi is one of famous Korean food. :)

Refer my post

Just nothing so says

Hmmm... Mouth watering @hiroyamagishi

I think you have an exquisite taste of food

Thank you for dropping by.
Each country has it's special culinary