Working Holiday #95 - Jimmys Burgers

in #food6 years ago

Do you like Burgers?

Cairns is a nice little town, with not too many nightclubs but on the other hand side it houses a lot of restaurants, places to brunch and gelato! So if you're a food lover you'll have a hard time of leaving that town.

I went to Jimmy's several times for a few simple reasons: the food is good, it’s not expensive and the owner Jimmy is a hardworking and very nice guy! Your burger doesn't come necessarily with chips, you can order onion rings or sweet potato fries instead!

What's your favourite kind of burger? Do you like sweet potato fries?

Sort:  

Love burgers, sweet potato fries, love FOOD :D

oh!! nice burger.

Yes, it was delicious!

wow really great,,,, i love food..

Thank you!

welcome sir..

wow, it is really yummy. amazing

Yes it was delicious!

The jimmys environment is very nice. I liked burgers too. If I get a burger I do not have any other food :) @i-gordan

Oh. I love sweet potato fries. We have plenty of sweet potatoes here in the Philippines but very few restaurants are selling sweet potato fries.

That's a big burger.
It's been a while since the last time I ate sweet potato fries.

Wow...Yummy!!

Ufff looks super delicious

i love burger!!

That looks delicious 😋 yummm!!

looking so yummy

it looks too good, I love burgers, yummy!!

You cant go wrong with a beer and burger! I dont know which one looks better? Thats why you go for both.
Great looking Bar it has alot of character.
Those onion rings look delicious and sweet potato chips too, great photos.
It must be hard to drag your self out.

The burger is kind of different from the usual burgers that I eat over here but this one looks much bigger and it seems really delicious to me.How much did you pay for the burger if I may ask ? I just wanna know in order to compare the price. I hope you enjoyed your burger the same way I enjoyed looking at it = )

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.