Buffalo Chicken cooked by my Girlfriend. Perfecrly Done. πŸ˜πŸŽ‰β™₯️

in #food β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

IMG20211128144605.jpg
This is Delicious!
My Girlfriend cooked this dish, they call it buffalo chicken. I don't know how she did it but I like it. πŸ˜‹ She's been trying different dishes in the past few days and this is one of the best. I'm proud of her.

IMG20211128143652.jpg
She did it all by herself, and while she's cooking I kept on asking on how to cook this style and whats the procedure but she kept on denying.., so I simply watched her throughout the process. πŸ˜„

She started coating the chicken wings and then fry them into boiling oil.
IMG_20211128_153656.jpg
Once the wings are fried completely, she took 'em out of the oil and immediately removed the oil from the pan, then she prepared the sauce. I don't know what were the ingredients for the sauce but I saw her preparing some butter and ketchup, and then hmmm pepper.

IMG20211128144001.jpg

She cooked the sauce well on the frying pan and once it started boiling, she added the fried chicken wings into the frying pan. She mixed them well to make sure all wings gets perfectly coated with its yummy lookin' sauce.

IMG_20211128_154823.jpg

Just like that! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜
After few minutes. I got my order. I'm her number 1 customer. hahaha. This is just a perfect plate for my lunch. I paired it with a glass of icy cold coke -- boom! ...perfectionnn! haha πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸŽ‰

Thanks Chef @joancabz.β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️