A Doctor's Breakfast

in #food6 years ago

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and Bread and 🍵 tea is one of the easiest and fastest breakfast excluding cereals (of course that is way faster).
Well, today I would be showing you how to spice up your regular bread🍞 and tea🍵 to make it look and taste better.
This is a really simple 3-layer sandwich that is guaranteed to taste really good and fill you up.

All you need is:

  • four slices of 🍞bread
  • cheese, I used my favorite- laughing cow cheese
  • ham/sausage (I used chicken sausage )
  • 1 egg

IMG_20180306_081717.jpg
To prepare your sandwich:
**Fry your sausage till ready

**then fry your egg, sunny side up, this is what sunny side up eggs look likeimages.jpeg
**Then stack your 4 slices of bread one on the other. This would mean that you have 3 spaces in total between the slices.
So we fill those spaces up.

**Between the first 2 slices spread your cheese evenly, then between the 2nd and 3rd slices put your ham/chicken sausage ,then between the last 2 slices place your sunny-side up egg.

When you are are done, cut the 4 stacked up slices into 2 neat triangles.IMG_20180306_083127.jpgIMG_20180306_083115.jpg

Serve with whatever beverage you love. I love chocolate beverages so of course I went for the drink of champions - Milo.

So that's your breakfast in a flash
Enjoy!😊😄
When you try this, please you can snap it and show me via a comment. Thanks. 😉😆
So this is what my breakfast looked like.... IMG_20180306_083543.jpg