The Parish has amazing food!

in #food7 years ago

Had to get the The big Hippie burger with the eggplant pattie and Iron John's Nirvana beer brewed with MUSHROOMS! Yummm!
IMG_1011.JPG

Sort:  

Is it really brewed with 🍄? Can you feel it in the aroma?

To me I can't taste mushroom in it but the flavor is very sweet but the after taste is much more bitter. I enjoyed it it's brewed in the city I live so I will be trying it again!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Vegetarian food is always good for health.

That's true I've recently becom a vegetarian and I love it!

The salad looks fresh. It's good for health.

It was so delicious! The dressing was a spicy green onion that made me cry it! I love veggies! Thanks for the comment.