You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Birthday I Can Eat Steak All-Day if I Want to ~ #notamisteak

in #food3 years ago

Thanks pal! This place, Benihana, is pretty traditional in their hibachi style. The most they do is flip some shrimp tails in their pockets or their hat.

There was another place down the road that I got invited to one time, they were a little less traditional, let's say.

They would have a squeeze bottle of Sake that they would spray in your mouth from across the table...classy. Lol

Both a good time regardless.

Thanks for the wishes and swinging by @thebigsweed! Hope y'all are enjoying FLA! Send some of that heat up here please!!!!

E1FB0036FAE947628DD0B6A051C0824D.png

Sort:  

Dam that is cold. Stay warm while I talk to Mother Nature and see if I can get her to move some of this warm air your way.

image.png