🥘How I Start My Day Right or What Are You Having For Breakfast Today🍳?

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I must admit, 🙊I am very precise and detail-orientated. Especially when it comes to making and then having breakfast. A few months ago I have started intermittent fasting and this is one of the reasons why breakfast for me always feel like something super special. 🍹

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-19 at 11.56.36.jpeg

Another reason why I go an extra mile every single time is that I am lactose and gluten-intolerant. So, yes, variety is crucial. 🤫

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-19 at 11.56.34.jpeg

Here we have a very normal breakfast of mine. 🌠Here we have two eggs🥚 with salt and pepper, we have around 50 grams of salmon🐟 (with pepper and lemon juice) and 20 grams of dried tomatoes with 1 fresh tomato🍅, a handful of spinach🥗 and... one of my favourite parts... NUTS🥜! We have hazelnuts, cashews, walnuts, pistachios and goji 🍒berries.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-19 at 11.56.35.jpeg

I can not think of anything more well-balanced than this. Healthy fats and protein, followed by vitamins... and... what's the best? It makes me genuinely happy. 💃 Every time I am having this kind of breakfast, I feel so royal! 👸

What are you having for your breakfast?

Ginta