📷Celebrating 100 Followers on Steemit!📷

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I dedicate this simple artwork to all my followers. Thanks for all your following, votes and resteems. It's such an amazing site!

20171214221717_IMG_0492.jpg
So far, I enjoyed great content from people from different walks of life. - Traders, programmers, photographers, TV hosts, artists, etc.

20171214221817_IMG_0495.jpg
For others, 100 followers is not a cause for celebration but for me, it's at least something to show appreciation for.

20171214221843_IMG_0497.jpg
Although my 100 posts include resteems, it's still satisfying to see the numbers go up regularly. -It's the same feeling I get when bitcoin price rises!

Google Video

So this is how I celebrated having a little more than 100 followers today. As you can see in the time-lapse video, I bought some ice cream from 7-11 and carved (something that looks like) the Steemit logo.

Thanks for reading/viewing!

[Credits to the Author of Life]

Awards Nov 2017.png

Sort:  

Oh man, now I need to find some ice cream... Very cute little piece!

Thanks @j-alhomestudio, the coffee looks delicious

Congratulations. I've just got to a 100 recently and now I'm at 104 followers. I know it feels cool to hit 100.

Thank you. Congratulations too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 16:26:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.75/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

its vere nice you have been post thank you im follow you right now

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Well-done and keep steeming. #OWB