You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEHYDRATED CUCUMBER EXPERIMENT?

in #food6 years ago

OMG!!!!! @papa-pepper that combo sounds completely AMAZE-BALLS!!!! I have always been a cucumber lover, and having recently jumped back on to the "low-carb" wagon from which a fell badly a while ago lol... I am super keen to try these... BUT that is NOT the main reason I am excited....

My son @judethedude is a cucumber monster!!! and even though he is only 8, he is a GRAND advocate for healthy eating, so cant WAIT to make these with him!!! hahaha - will Definitely do a vlog on his feed for it too when we do!!!

#cucumbersrule!!!!

Sort:  

Oh yes! Give it a go and make sure to let me know if you make a video/post on it! I just filled up the dehydrator with another batch!

Absolutely WILL DO! :)