Snack

in #food6 years ago

Lemon Cheesecake Slice


Someone (not me) made Lemon Cheesecake slice yesterday, it needed to sit in the fridge for a minimum of six hours, preferably overnight. It was originally ear marked for a children's birthday party, but we have since found out that the party is being held at a restaurant. This meant that the lemon slice is now ours to consume and enjoy. Happy days.



These are just a few pieces of slice for testing and quality control purposes :). In case you need confirmation, it tastes as good as it looks. How many pieces did I have? One of course, and then one again, and maybe one more, so you see I only ever had one piece.

In an attempt to offset some of the Kilojoules/Calories I have done a stint on the bike, and will do some more after dinner which will be very small, maybe just a bread roll with some ham.

Sort:  

That looks so yummy wish I could have this .....:)

It is, and no I'm not sharing this one. :)

Yum, cheesecake is my all time favourite, cheers mate.

It is up there in my favourite listing as well.

It gonna be delicious

It is, very much so.

Wow 😘😂