Better way of life 😊

in #food β€’ 6 years ago
Bible Β is like a letter to me from a loving father. It tells me how to enjoy a better way of life now and how to enjoy everlasting life on earth in the future.I don't wanna miss the opportunity of having a better future so I did my best to continue my Bible study Β to worship true God(Jeremiah 10:10)with my fellow Christians..

True Christians are organized to encourage and help one another.
We are not just an organization.. We are a family with a loving Father. We are brothers and sisters who care for one another. We are organized to please God and to help others.I'm glad I belong to this happiest family on earth and doing the best that we can to serve our God .
I am happy I am surrounded with kind and loving people with one faith and goal to have an everlasting life in paradise.Β 
Doing Jehovah Gods will is the best life ever!Β 
Volunteering is one of so many ways to help one another.. I'm so glad that I could.. 😊

There is more happiness in giving than in receiving.Β 

And been always grateful for the food that my loving brothers and sisters prepared for us..

Thank you for reading!

By:@jhen

Β 


Sort: Β 

Waooooooh! My christian brothers and sisters. This is great. Am brother Charles Okeke from Nigeria. You took the pix in front of our KH. Please sign up on steemit.chat so that we can have a private discussion. Waoh, the world is such a small place. Greetings to you all. Please chat me up in steemchat

Hello brother Okeke. We're so glad to have found you here! @jhen will keep in touch with you. Warm Christian love from the Philippines! 😊

Ok. Great to hear from. Am looking forward to hearing from @jhen

Hello bro. Charles..it's good to found you here.. I will try to sign up on steem chat soon.greetings from Philippines bro.

Helo nice to meet you too here bro @focusnow ! Small world indeed! 😊

Waooh. A lot of you brothers and sisters from Philipines. Happy to meet you all. @zhayie03 hope you people are fiΓ±e. And hope you are making little dollars on steemit. Greetings from Nigeria

There is no better way only in God's way

Very much true! Thank you @cristinealimasac.. ☺

Dami din kabataan sainyo ate hah!

U look great doing things with love.. By helping each other and bond together is a perfect way of showing that God is in you..Godbless yah all there..

Thank you @liyah09..☺

The best life ever!!! 😊

Indeed.. 😍

Wow I salute you for this.

😊😊thank you po sa pag appreciate.. 😊

It feels good to do something for a cause that you know would benefit and help many people! Great post!

Yes so true.. More happiness.. 😊😊Thank you .

Ay sayang sis waray ak maka upod bida unta liwat ak. Haha πŸ˜‚

Balet... Sayang... 😐

great article

I always believe "its better to give than to received" from kryptonia- @reatimtim

It does not matter what you do believe if you wish to do good to everybody!
A lot of love from me to all of you.

Nice post! @jhen
I also love doing God's work and i play drums in church
Krypto @bitcoinpaul

Always wonderful to see communities helping each other with smiles upon their faces, working together, growing, providing helping hands doing tasks, well done!

Wonderful to meet you on Kryptonia

Building things is great and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Congratulations @jhen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jhen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!