Common Emotions

in #food6 years ago

e2989ed2-f5ee-4954-84b3-a9a4fb952ed9.jpeg


These minion cupcakes expresses our different emotions like happy, sad, anger, anxiety, stress, excited and so on.

I got thrilled when my friend bought these cupcakes for the birthday of my nephew.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

They're cute hahaha 😁

It really does @ramaonehalf hehehe

They're cute hahaha 😁

How adorable! 😊😊😊

i am a fan of minions as well they are so adorable.
thanks for sharing jeanne.
by the way , i just want to remind you and our mandaue steemians chapter that we will be having our 7th steemit meet this coming feb 4 so i hope you could come as an active member in this platform.
upvoted!

Thanks @kenshin22 I will attend the 7th steemit meet up. What time and where's the venue?

good jeanne puedi ra kita ta sa office sa marty mart since sunda mana kamo ni wewi sakay lang mo nako para kuyug ta.

👍👍👍👍👍

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @REECHA and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @REECHA