You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand tossed pizza with a new pizza oven and pizza peel!

in #food6 years ago

I love making pizza but it wasn't until I came to China that I started getting much more into it because of the lack of quality pizzas here. It's pretty much pay 15-20$ for a medium pizza from pretty much the only decent pizzeria here or make my own. I'd also have to contribute part it to steemit as well because I'v been trying to make my pizzas look better for steemit posts :P

I'v been pretty disappointed in the pizzas I'v been making. They were getting better and I made some previous posts about them btu they were still leap years away from something like you'd get in a restaurant.

I'm really happy with the results of this new oven. I had no idea it could make such a huge differnce in the quality of my pizza.