TRENDING : FOOD TRIPPING | Lamaw Sa Guadalupe <3 :)

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180526_001658.jpg

Food is for eating, and good food is to be enjoyed... I think food is, actually, very beautiful in itself.
--Delia Smith

Do you like street food tripping? Have you ever tried the Lamaw of Guadalupe ?

This is lamaw of Guadalupe . This is quite a trend lately in my neighborhood and in Cebu . I was kinda curious about this and one of my closest friend always recommend me to try their food . It took me a long time to buy this and one night it crossed my mind to buy lamaw and take it out . I texted my friend that I will go to their store and she prepared it for me even though I only bought one just to try it . I was very excited and I am glad I tried it earlier.

If you want to take "Lamaw" out they would pack it in a very cute and colorful food package. It is like a convenient food to go . It is very easy to bring and eat . "Lamaw consists with a cup rice , a boiled egg , 2 siomai , chicharon on the side, chili sauce toppings and then a special sauce on it. It only cost 50 php and it is very delicious. This is my first time trying and I loved how all the ingredients suits my taste buds. It has a very unique taste that will stay in your mouth . If you feel hungry and you will eat this . It would probably makes you feel full and satisfied.

IMG_20180526_001732.jpg

The Lamaw sa Guadalupe store is open 8:30 pm to 5:00 am . It is located at the side of Guadalupe Church near Angel's burger shop. You can easily locate the store because you can see a lot of people around . This is a must try food so what are you waiting for . Try it now before it's too late . You will miss half of your life . :) Anyway , you will not regret in trying Lamaw . I guarantee that you will like it too .

What is your favorite street food ? Please share your thoughts in the comment section below. Thank you for reading.

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort: