Sort:  

This is amazingly beautiful 🤩 I need to go an experience japan, it will be the medicine to calm my soul!

Thanks newyorkdude! I think many places in Japan do have a calming effect indeed. Put it in your bucket list then. :D

You got that right 😁👍🏼

oh que genial publicación y que hermosas imágenes, leerte será una buena forma de conocer la cultura japonesa que tanta curiosidad me da :)

会轻微地担心辐射吗?

哈 还好了 就去了几天 没有想那么多

Wow ) Nice post =) Thank you @joythewanderer=)

You are very welcome :D

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joythewanderer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=japanese-tearoom-kissaten-experience-in-kyushu


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joythewanderer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

That's an interesting kind of tea @joythewanderer
Does it really taste delicious and thick?

Hey cryptopie.
Yea, matcha does have a thick and rich taste, a bit bitter but I love it. It's delicious.

btw, I wish you all the best

Wow. What a beautiful place @joythewanderer. Thanks for sharing the experience with us. If you're interested please follow my blog too as I'm also writing about inspiring locations in Japan :)

I will be following you and commenting from now on :)

Thanks oen. I'll take a look at your blogs.

Really cool! Looks amazing!

Thanks albertoyago :D

Such a beautiful and peaceful place! here in Italy we don't have similar place, so it's very interesting, for me, to read this post and watch the pics, thanks ^_^

Thanks silviabeneforti. Japanese culture is indeed unique and different from the West, or even from the other Asian countries :P Italy also has a interesting culture.

Such a wonderful place. Places like this are the ones I really want to see someday, but I've got still some time until I'm ready to start the journey. In the meantime I prepare myself with posts like this. Looking forward to more from you ( >՞ ᗜ ՞< )

Thanks hashkeks for coming by.

Wonderful. One thing I regret not experiencing in Japan - a tea house. I love matcha, too! :) cheers!

Cheers sarahvain :D

好日本风。

是呢,喜欢这种非常传统的日式茶屋

Heard alot about japanese teas, they must be so tasteful

They are a bit bitter but yep, tasty XD

Beautiful. The Japanese style of buildings and gardens are aesthetically pleasing.

第一张看起来很佛系 完全不聒噪😂

Japan is surely on my list ! Love the philosophy and landscape of this country and his people.

Thanks for commenting carodebali, I think Japan is a country truly worth visiting indeed XD