Favourite Japanese Snacks 1 Aug

in #food4 years ago

🌻Yesterday is a cancelled cheque; tomorrow is a promissory note; today is the only cash you have - so spend it wisely. 🌻

I like this quote! Let’s spend our precious long weekend wisely! It’s boring but I’m eating bread again because hubby says we have to finish the bread before it expires tomorrow. So I tried to find the most interesting way to eat it! Pairing my sliced bread with canned tuna, cheese and a special star fried egg using my new Daiso egg mould. It looks like I’m eating a lot of sandwiches but actually it’s just 4 slices of bread. Perception okay. 🤣

Oh I also placed in my all time favourite- Bourbon Ajisalon assorted rice crackers! This is my no 2 favourite Japanese titbits. My no 1 is the fried noodle chicken snack. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ What a filling brunch! 😋😋😋Happy Saturday! 🤩

image.png

image.png