Losing inspiration for food art 4 Aug

in #food • 4 years ago

🌻To experience happiness is to experience freedom. No matter what may happen in life, nothing will be able to touch true happiness. 🌻

This quote reminds me of something that I read online about the importance of education... studying hard is important because it will open up more opportunities in our career choices in future. So you earn freedom in your career paths. Today is the first time that I simply have no inspiration for any foodart even though I tried. I tried to paint something but ended up washing them off. So I compensated with a nice Melody-themed plating. Btw, I’m eating baked prata skin stuffed with tuna!

Tomorrow is gonna be exciting as we just received notification that the Toast Box van will come to the Estate for 2 days from morning to mid-afternoon! Omg! Imagine having breadtalk buns and toast box items right at the doorstep! 🤩🤩🤩 I’m so excited though I’m not exactly a Toastbox fan! So tml brunch will be Toastbox! 🤩

image.png