Playing with french toast 31 July

in #food4 years ago

🎀Sally has a smile I would accept as my last view of earth. 🎀

In case you are wondering, all my daily quotes come from a calendar with 365 happy quotes. Some quotes are relatable. Some quotes which I don’t understand, I’ll goggle on them like this one for today. It comes from a novel “Crossing to Safety” by Wallace Stegner. that is about friendship and love. I read a few nice excerpts of this novel and just borrowed the ebook from library. Hopefully it’s a nice read! 🙂

Made some French toast today and recreated it into my childhood house drawing again with kaya, Nutella and chocolate syrup. 🤪 But this time, I added a couple. ❤️
Happy Friday and it’s a long weekend! 🥳🥳🥳

image.png

Sort:  

Speaking of Nutella, I have not been getting that addictive jam for years 😂

Congratulations @jrvacation! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs