You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salad Stop or not to Stop?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Yeah I’m having fun! Actually I’m already part of the chat group in messenger. Your words of wisdom earlier were too inspiring. About one steemian who told you that he couldn’t reach where you’re from now, I read FAQ of steemit as you advised to newbies, and to never beg for upvotes haha. Nice to meet you @purepinay!!!

Sort:  

Happy to know that!
I don't normally hangout on chat rooms or any group chats because it takes a way my time from steemit. I like to engage with steemians through comments, not only it'll help your reputation but more steemians can read your messages, who knows how many steemians and people outside you are inspiring. 😉
Am glad I brought inspiration to you, writing it in words helps me do better. I appreciate your support and it's my pleasure to meet you ☺️

Have you already set a goal for yourself here?