Regal Mocca Pudding

in #food6 years ago (edited)

What's up, guys...! How's the day? It's more than a week I didn't post. I keep my head free from everything tied. I like to post and share what I like here but there are times you just have to give it yourself time to enjoy.

I made a Pudding the other day. I just always, I mean always have the biscuit leftover whether malkist or regal in the jar. So try to make it into pudding. I actually don't satisfy with picture I made but I just keep sharing it to you :D. So here you go, Biscuit Mocca Pudding.

Ingredients:

  • 1 swallow jelly powder
  • Regal biscuit
  • 100 gr sugar
  • 2 1/2 glass of water
  • 50 ml condesed milk
  • 1 tsp mocca paste
  • 1 tbsp chocolate malt

Instructions:

  1. Mix water, condesed milk, jelly powder and sugar.
  2. Add in the biscuit, heat and stir until shimmering.
  3. When it is already shimmering, pour 1/2 the jelly into mold.
  4. Heat again the rest jelly by adding mocca paste and choco malt.
  5. Pour on top the previous jelly and chill and store in the fridge.
  6. Serve.

Now kids will not leave this. Have a great day and cheers. :)



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your upvote and resteem as you like.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:46:58
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.66/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Follow nanti saya follback

Enk yaa

Phagi2 unggah foto puding... Bikin ngiler aja sist @jumaidafajar,😗😗😗

Mengugah selera. patut dicoba

seems need to try once.. thanks for complete sharing..

seems delicious

Mocca coklat yang menggoda 😍😀

Terimakasih atas Postingannya bg
Alhamdulillah sangat membantu dan bermanfaat
Salam sukses bg
Salam dari aceh

heueem pasti enak, mau dong kuenya