'Tapee' For Your Birthday? Yes, Please.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians! Making this dessert again for request, yet have fun in my kitchen. Tapee is one of my favorite dessert. I always love to eat this in my spare time even some people usually serve it for special occasion. See my recipe post if you wanna try.

Okay, this time I make this in two color.

I was having fun make this into several shapes.

My auntie request this a birthday Tapee for her boss. Tapee had never served this way. I did have fun. Can you see?.

Now we have another way to say a birthday wishes for your family and friend.
So, a traditional dessert turns into your birthday cake? Oh yes, please.
Cheers. :)



Always post my own photos and works. Thank you for stopping by.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

sang mangat tapee nyan :)

creatif kali kakak

It's a hobby @klen.civil. Trims by the way. :)

Belum terkalahkan kreatifnya @jumaidafajar dalam membuat masakan, tampa perlu mencicipinya pun sudah terlihat enak, apalagi dapat kesempatan mencicipi secara lansung dihari special si boss, pasti akan terasa lezat dan istimewa sekali :)

Trims.. @subkiusman. :)

Terimakasih kembali atas postingan luar biasanya @jumaidafajar

Wow .. nice .. nice .. want is his tape ..What else in a cloudy atmosphere would be nice .. cukeh @teukumukhlis .. hahaha leh pajan ta teume Jep kupi

Salam

@iskandarpcc

Sungguh luar biasa.dan rasa nya sangat enak.biasanya sering di sajikan di tempat acara perkawinan.buat makanan cuci mulut.postingan yang bagus sahabatku.saya tertarik dan sangat menarik saat melihatnya.terimakasih telah berbaginya.
Salam kenal dari abu.semoga kita menjadi sahabat.

Kreatif! Izin resteem @jumaidafajar