Food Blog #5: Pablo

in #food6 years ago

Pablo Cheesecake / Cheesetart

D4D94B55-177A-49A9-B346-49027839BCA0.jpeg

This is a party in your mouth if you’re a cheese lovers. I ate this at Dotonbori, Japan about a couples month ago. I know Pablo from my hometown at Jakarta, Indonesia. I saw the store just opened and haven’t got a chance to try it. Because, it’s too hyped in here and you’ll need to queue about 2 hours and more. So, gratefully I can try it at its original country first.

It’s so gooooooood. I order the original and chocolate flavor, the cheese is just melted at your mouth, it’s so good that my sister tried to stole mine.

EE323538-CC25-4ADB-97D5-5289BD5CAC13.jpeg

Long-story-short, I got back to Jakarta and I got a chance to try the one here. It’s not so hyped anymore and I came early. I order the same with bigger and several other flavor, and I disappointed. It’s like heaven and earth. So different from the one on Japan. Even though this is a franchise, and I think they should maintain the same quality. Probably, I will never buy it again. Sorry I don’t take the picture. But, it’s look quite the same.

Sort:  

I must try this :)

You should 😂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @justinansako to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinansako from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 34.97% vote... I was summoned by @justinansako! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh