My addiction

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180118_203727.jpg
Hi guys, as everything goes green in chars area Im addicted to orange ones too.

As summer time finishes there comes time of beautiful of fruits available( and still now in winter ) and Im absolutely obsessed about tangerines and clementines. As you maybe know the best in the World comes from Dalmatia, Neretva. When they hit the markets Im buying everything that I can get. Few days ago i eat about 3Kg in one day XD.
I dont know there is something in them and they are absolutely fantastic, sweet and kind of refreshing maybe some reminder of the beautiful sun that created this perfect symphony.
IMG_20180118_203723.jpg
The yesterday I had situation that my mother said to me that I have to stop smoking ( Im not smoking ) because my fingers were so yellow but that was from digging in those clementines because of course you wont open them with knife when you have your nails on hands lol thats what are they there for.

Well you can guess what Im eating while writing this post..

Sort:  

I understand you completely!!! I like them, but my baby...... in any form drinking or eating :-)

Grat photos, makes me wanna eat fruits

Yep, its healthy :)

Cool.
We just eat all of the oranges we picked in Opuzen :-)
Maja is from there.

Great post and see you in next posts.

Pozdrav iz Splita!

Thanks, that is great especially when you know that they are fresh and without any additives Im sure that they taste amazing.
Pozdrav iz Zagreba :)